Little Tangles Challenge

Hi all, back again! This time with a Little Tangles Challenge to get krafty!

Image

 

 

Image

 

My original idea for this didn’t work out too well, so I scrapped that and moved on. I dry embossed the front panel with a Sizzix embossing folder and die cut a small circle just big enough for the sentiment I wanted to use ‘Birthday Wishes For You’ which I heat embossed in white. Next, I popped up the main embossed panel on the card front with dimensional foam adhesive and then added the die cut circle with my sentiment (and yes, you guessed it…more dimensional adhesive) I finished it off with some faux white stitching lines all around the circle and some cute blue, yellow, & green enamel dots from Studio Calico (I think I got them from one of my card kits) Lots of fun Layers on this card! Hope you enjoyed!! And I’ll be back in a bit with a 10 Minute Craft Dash card to share! :]

4 thoughts on “Little Tangles Challenge

Leave a Reply

