CAS(E) this Sketch & Muse Challenge

Image

 

 

JEN_MUSE15

 

For the CAS(E) this sketch challenge I instantly knew I wanted to use the stamp set that I just recently got in from Unity Stamp Company. And I knew I wanted to pull some of the colors from this weeks Muse. So I used the yellow and blue tones from that and combined it with the sketch from CAS(E) this sketch.

Image

I just did some very simple copic coloring, I am not very good nor do I have many markers and since I am in the process of moving half of my supplies are in a storage unit (including my colorless blender) so I had a bit of a tough time.

I used staz on jet black ink to stamp the sentiment onto the vellum and wrapped it around the front panel.

I used Hero Arts Tide Pool and Soft Pool shadow ink to stamp the clouds. Rounded the top right corner of the panel that has the main image stamped on it and popped it up on some foam adhesive.

15 thoughts on “CAS(E) this Sketch & Muse Challenge

Leave a Reply

