Birthday Cards & a Few Random Cards

As I said in my previous post, I am wicked low on birthday cards in my stash so I have been trying to make as many birthday cards as possible! So, here goes… Since there are quite a few photos I will just write out the supplies I used for each card instead of explaining everything in length.

C.C. Designs Banner Tags Die

Simon Says Stamp Handwritten Sentiments Stamp Set

My Mind’s Eye Moments 6×6 Paper Pad

Martha Stewart Scoring Board

Tim Holtz Squeezed Lemonade Distress Ink

Image

Studio Calico Sundrifter 6×6 Paper Pad

A stamp set from Studio Calico that I received for participating in a class (I think Happy Mail or something like that?…)

Tim Holtz Peacock Feathers Distress Ink

American Crafts Zing Clear Embossing Powder

Hero Arts & Basic Grey Sweet Threads Stamp Set

Image

Studio Calico 6×6 Paper Pad (received in a kit)

A stamp set from Studio Calico that I received for participating in a class (I think Happy Mail or something like that?…)

Teresa Collins He Said She Said Enamel Dots

Image

Simon Says Stamp Best Mom Ever Stamp Set

Kraft Card Stock

Random Scrap Card Stock

Twine

Copic Ciao Markers

Stardust Stickles

Image

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

