Hi there! We are finally in the new

Hi there! We are finally in the new place! Which is why I haven’t posted anything for a few days. Still not completely moved in (I have a few big pieces left to bring over, my book cases and china cabinet, and some boxes full of random little odds and ends) but at least we are here and I’ve been very busy unpacking. I still haven’t gotten my crafts set up but luckily I have quite a few cards that I did a while back and haven’t shared yet.

I don’t have the supplies on hand so I can’t write out a full description but I’ll share some photos anyhow.

With Father’s Day coming up I thought I’d share these cards first, I can’t wait to get all of my supplies over to the new place and have a work space again!

ImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

